Skip to content

I Arrive in Israel and Reality Sets in.

May 22, 2011

Hello to one and all,

I arrived in Israel to such a warm welcome from the the Teenagers and my colleagues- and quite a few people immediately asked me about Obama and his speech on reverting to 1967 boarders as a basis of any peace negotiations. Yes, Obama tried to clarify exactly what he meant, but the truth of the matter is… well, view this youtube video and let me know what you think. It clearly explains why this policy is impractical and undesirable.

please send it to friends and family.

More blog posts to come,

-Justin

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ann Sharpe permalink
    May 24, 2011 10:08 pm

    Hi Justin,
    So glad to hear from you and very pleased that you had such a warm welcome. I tried to open the video but it said that an error occured and I should try again, which I will do. Hope all is going well and you are enjoying being back.
    Lots of love and hugs, Bubby Ann

  2. Ann Sharpe permalink
    May 24, 2011 11:25 pm

    Yes!!!!!! I tried again and it is an excellent video. Israel deserves to defend itself, just like any other country. There just doesn’t seem to be much common sense around concerning our little country.
    Thanks for sharing this. Hope you have had a great day. Lots of love and hugs, Bubby Ann

Leave a Reply

